Not Tech Savvy

So after I wrote my post that was published today, I tried to schedule another one to publish right before it. Welp – not sure what happened there, but it didn’t post. So here it is…

Happy Birthday to my Dad!!! His birthday was yesterday (Aug 5), but is celebrating tonight with the rest of the family. I hope you had a wonderful day yesterday and an even better day today!

Dad bday-001

When I was younger (and still now, I guess), Dad used to tell me that ‘Dads know everything.’ I always giggled at it, but as I have gotten older, I’m definitely realizing how true that was. Dad is super smart, always has ideas on how to do things better, has advice on how to handle every situation, and is always willing to help out! I really couldn’t be any luckier in the Dad department!

Enjoy your party and HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Leave a Reply

